Agency Managers

Mr. Emmanuel Arko Akuffo. Manager, Suhum

Name : E.A Akuffo

Position : Suhum Agency Manager

Email : m-e.akuffo@sarbgh.com

Ms. Priscilla Anamuah. Manager, Nankese

Name : Priscilla Anamuah

Position : Nankese Agency Manager

Email : m-p.anamuah@sarbgh.com

Mr.Solomon Offei Asante. Manager, Osenase

Name : Solomon Offei Asante

Position : Osenase Agency Manager

Email : m-s.asante@sarbgh.com

Esther Mensah, Agency Manager Adoagyiri

Name : Esther Mensah

Position : Adoagyiri Agency Manager

Email : m-e.mensah@sarbgh.com

Edward Odame Lartey-Koforidua Agency Manager

Name : Edward Odame Lartey

Position : Koforidua Agency Manager

Email : m-e.lartey@sarbgh.com

Mr. Samuel Adu. Manager, Asamankese

Name : Samuel Adu

Position : Asamankese Agency Manager

Email : m-s.adu@sarbgh.com

Mr. Fred Anim. Manager,Kade

Name : Fred Anim.

Position : Kade Agency Manager

Email : m-f.anim@sarbgh.com

THEOPHILIA ADJEPONG (MRS),MANAGER, ADWESO AGENCY

Name : Theophilia Adjepong

Position : Adweso Agency Manager

Email : m-t.adjepong@sarbgh.com