Agency Managers

LINDA BOATENG0001

Name : Linda Boateng

Position : Suhum Agency Manager

Email : m-l.boateng@sarbgh.com

Ms. Priscilla Anamuah. Manager, Nankese

Name : Priscilla Anamuah

Position : Koforidua Agency Manager

Email : m-p.anamuah@sarbgh.com

Mr.Solomon Offei Asante. Manager, Osenase

Name : Solomon Offei Asante

Position : Osenase Agency Manager

Email : m-s.asante@sarbgh.com

Esther Mensah, Agency Manager Adoagyiri

Name : Esther Mensah

Position : Adoagyiri Agency Manager

Email : m-e.mensah@sarbgh.com

Zakaria

Name : Mohammed M. Zakaria

Position : Nankese Agency Manager

Email : m-m.zakaria@sarbgh.com

Mr. Samuel Adu. Manager, Asamankese

Name : Samuel Adu

Position : Asamankese Agency Manager

Email : m-s.adu@sarbgh.com

Name : Mr. Benjamin Asiedu-Agyeman

Position : Kade Agency Manager

Email : m-b.asiedu-agyeman@sarbgh.com

Shani

Name : Johannes Kwasi Attey

Position : Adweso Agency Manager

Email :