Top Management

Shani

Name: Shani Mahama

Position: Microfinance Manager

Email: m-s.mahama@sarbgh.com

CEO PICTURE

Name: Stephen Yamoah Nteful

Position: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email: m-s.nteful@sarbgh.com

Mrs. Felicity Baah. Microfinance Manager

Name: Felicity Baah

Position: Operations Manager

Email: m-f.baah@sarbgh.com

Mr.Mark Anim. Audit Manager

Name: Mark  Anim Ayeh

Position:  Audit Manager

Email: m-m.anim@sarbgh.com

Mr. L.T Okunka Bruce. HR Manager

Name: L.T. Okunka Bruce

Position: Human Resource Manager

Email: m-l.bruce@sarbgh.com

Mr. Richard Kpodji. Marketing manager

Name: Richard Kpodji

Position: Marketing Manager

Email: m-r.kpodji@sarbgh.com

image

Name: Edward Odame Lartey

Position: Deputy Operations Manager

Email: e-odame.lartey@sarbgh.com

Mr. Fred Anim. Manager,Kade

Name: Mr. Fred Anim

Position: Credit Manager

Email: m-f.anim@sarbgh.com

image

Name: Patience Dzigbodzi Gadotor

Position: Risk And Compliance Manager

Email: m-p.gadotor@sarbgh.com