Top Management

mr. Festus Ofosu Supervising Manager

Name: F.K.M Ofosu

Position: General Manager

Email: m-f.ofosu@sarbgh.com

Mr. Forson Temeng. Operations Manager

Name: Forson Temeng

Position: Operations Manager

Email: m-f.temeng@sarbgh.com

Mr. Stephen Nteful. Credit manager

Name: Stephen Nteful

Position: Credit Manager

Email: m-s.nteful@sarbgh.com

Mr.Mark Anim. Audit Manager

Name: Mark  Anim

Position:  Audit Manager

Email: m-m.anim@sarbgh.com

Mr. L.T Okunka Bruce. HR Manager

Name: L.T. Okunka Bruce

Position: Human Resource Manager

Email: m-l.bruce@sarbgh.com

Mr. Richard Kpodji. Marketing manager

Name: Richard Kpodji

Position: Marketing Manager

Email: m-r.kpodji@sarbgh.com

Mr. Martin Apau- Twerefour. Deputy Operations Manager

Name: M.A Twerefuor

Position: Deputy Operational Manager

Email: m-m.twerefuor@sarbgh.com

Mrs. Felicity Baah. Microfinance Manager

Name: Felicity Baah

Position: Micro Finance Manager

Email: m-f.baah@sarbgh.com