Board of Directors

image

Name :W.K. Boateng

Position : Chairman

Email : d-w.boateng@sarbgh.com

image

Name : E.C. Asante-Akufo

Position : Vice Chairman

Email : d-e.asante-akufo@sarbgh.com

image

Name : Nana Kwaku Addo II

Position : Member

Email : d-n.addo@sarbgh.com

image

Name : Mr. S.S. Ayeh

Position : Member

Email : d-s.ayeh@sarbgh.com

image

Name : Mrs. Elizabeth Afriyie Fianko

Position : Member

Email : d-e.fianko@sarbgh.com

image

Name : Mr. Michael Addo Amoah

Position : Member

Email : d-m.addo@sarb.com

image

Name : Dr. Edward Kwapong

Position : Member

Email : d-e.kwapong@sarbgh.com

image

Name : Mr. Joseph Sarpong

Position : Member

Email : d-j.sarpong@sarbgh.com

image

Name :Mr. Festus K.M Ofosu

Position : Member

Email :